Big Up Jamaica!!  Ital is Vital…

IMG_6043

About Ibbi Lion >>> In the NoBoneZone

This was a magical experience ! Having the opportunity to be around and learn from both Ibbi and his wife Keteis are extremely knowledgeable. It was hospitable, special, enlightening, fun, and hilarious all at once. The vibrations around the space and the people made this one of the best experiences that I have ever been on. Keteis is a master in the kitchen and Ibbi has an extreme amount of insight regarding everything gardening. I am also leaving out the best part. The food was absolutely amazing. Not only would I am I saying someone else should go on this experience, I will probably go back and eat there before I leave again. 'Brandon' Airbnb
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment